Great Cheverell Parish Council Wiltshire Logo
Great Cheverell Parish Council Wiltshire Motto
Great Cheverell Wiltshire Cottages
Councillors
Locum Clerk
Heather Parks FSLCC
parishcouncil@greatcheverell.org

The Parish Council is looking to fill the post of Parish Clerk and details of the post will be issued shortly. If you are interested, please contact parishcouncil@greatcheverell.org


Chair
Paul Stevens
paul.stevens@greatcheverell.org


Vice Chair
To be appointed


Councillors
Stephen Burgess
stephen.burgess@greatcheverell.org

Paul Stevens
paul.stevens@greatcheverell.org


Robert Hayward
robert.hayward@greatcheverell.org


Sarah Thomson
sarah.thomson@greatcheverell.org


Lucienne Jones
lucienne.jones@greatcheverell.org


Arthur Alexanders
arthur.alexander@greatcheverell.org


Kimi Porter
kimi.porter@greatcheverell.org


Representative for Pavilion Trust
Stephen Burgess
stephen.burgess@greatcheverell.org


Representative for Wiltshire Council LHFIG
To be appointed






Register of Interests
Available on the Wiltshire County Council website - here